The Chills – Single-Burger (Cassette)


Super limited collection of singles from The Chills available on cassette through our friends at Burger Records. Six classics on a snazzy tape ready to bring you back in time.

01 Rocket Science
02 Lost In Space
03 Molten Gold (Single Version)
04 Pink Frost 13
05 Eazy Peazy (Demo Version)
06 Conversation Piece (David Bowie)

Out of stock